Group 4


Driver               Car #
Lorne Andras 1971 Monarch Mk8 FFord  Yellow 0
John Ballantyne 1968 Titan Mk4 FFord  Yellow/Blue 92
Ken  Butler 1970 Perf Fab FVee Blue 71
Tony Carruthers 1986 Swift DB2 Yellow 13
Lawrence Green 1969 Kelly FVee White/Blue 43
Jim Johnson 1972 March 729 FFord Yellow 42
Krista Johnson 1968 Zink FVee Silver/Red 00
Alain Kamerer 1969 Merlyn MK11A Red 53
Marty Knoll 1981 Van Diemen RF81 Blue 7
Charlie Lyford 1970 Caldwell D-9 FFord  Blue/White 78
Mary Lyford 1969 RCA FVee White/Blue 78
Alan McColl 1977 Tiga FFord  Green 31
Andrew Morrison 1968 Lotus 51B Green 21
Bob Morrison 1972 Titan Mk5-FFord  Blue 23
Al Ores 1976 Caldwell D13 FVee  Red/White 19
Mitch Stone 1973 GRD 373 FFord  White 10
Evan Williams 1988 Swift DB4 Red/White 5
Ian Wood 1972 Rawlson CR11 Blue/Orange 81

Results for Group 4 – Racing & Exhibition:

The BCHMR Web Site

The BCHMR has its own web site. To get the latest news and see photos of the action and check the results of the 2018 event, just click here: .

Club Membership

Interested in becoming a Member of the VRCBC or just want to renew your current one for 2018? Just go to the Membership page here.

Starting Vintage Racing?
Are you interested in Vintage racing but don't know where to start? Check out the 'Starting Vintage Racing' page here.
VRCBC Facebook Site
Click here to go to the VRCBC Facebook site. If you would like to join the Group, just make a request.
Vintage Racing Car Coverage
Long time VRCBC supporter Hagerty Insurance is now offering fire and theft coverage for Vintage Racing Cars in British Columbia. Click here for details.

Powered by eShop v.6