

2010 Historic Motor Races

Vintage Race Club of BC





VRC - Historic Motor Races

Group 2

Qualifying - SAT

Qualifying started at 11:45:08

Mission Raceway Park 2.120 Km

17/07/2010 11:45 AM

Qualifying started at 11:45:08												▄▀ۥ
Qualifying st	arted at 11:45:	08										
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	1	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time o
				5	1:26.701	+0.387	11:53:24.964					
(441) Geoff Tupholm				6	1:26.314		11:54:51.278					
1	2:04.023	+40.869	11:47:55.357									
2	1:29.671	+6.517	11:49:25.028	(329) Mark Finness	1.41.757	114.474	11 47 10 710					
3 4	1:23.168 1:23.283	+0.014 +0.129	11:50:48.196 11:52:11.479	2	1:41.656 1:28.943	+14.474 +1.761	11:47:12.710 11:48:41.653					
5	1:23.154	10.127	11:53:34.633	3	1:30.140	+2.958	11:50:11.793					
6	1:23.500	+0.346	11:54:58.133	4	1:27.972	+0.790	11:51:39.765					
7	1:25.349	+2.195	11:56:23.482	5	1:27.596	+0.414	11:53:07.361					
8	1:24.428	+1.274	11:57:47.910	6	1:27.182		11:54:34.543					
9	1:24.842	+1.688	11:59:12.752	7	1:27.692	+0.510	11:56:02.235					
				8	1:28.159	+0.977	11:57:30.394					
(74) Mark Brown				9	1:27.343	+0.161	11:58:57.737					
1	1:46.857	+23.543	11:47:25.597									
2	1:26.775	+3.461	11:48:52.372	(510) Paul Hayn	1 40 701	114714	11 47 00 040					
3 4	1:26.254	+2.940 +1.747	11:50:18.626 11:51:43.687	1 2	1:43.721 1:29.203	+14.714 +0.106	11:47:09.948					
4 5	1:25.061 1:25.085	+1.747	11:51:43.68/	3	1:29.203	+0.196 +1.252	11:48:39.151 11:50:09.410					
6	1:25.085	+1.771	11:54:33.046	3 4	1:30.259	T1.202	11:50:09.410					
7	1:23.314	. 0.700	11:55:56.360	5	1:32.217	+3.210	11:53:10.634					
8	1:23.736	+0.422	11:57:20.096	6	1:29.176	+0.169	11:54:39.810					
9	1:23.379	+0.065	11:58:43.475	7	1:29.337	+0.330	11:56:09.147					
				8	1:29.269	+0.262	11:57:38.416					
(37) Glen Gibbons				9	1:36.020	+7.013	11:59:14.436					
1	1:49.919	+24.773	11:47:30.768									
2	1:36.760	+11.614	11:49:07.528	(18) Joe Deagle								
3	1:32.854	+7.708	11:50:40.382	1	1:42.601	+11.946	11:47:15.251					
4	1:26.634	+1.488	11:52:07.016	2	1:30.655		11:48:45.906					
5	1:26.214	+1.068	11:53:33.230	3	1:31.984	+1.329	11:50:17.890					
6	1:29.154	+4.008	11:55:02.384	4	1:32.257	+1.602	11:51:50.147					
7 8	1:25.747 1:25.726	+0.601 +0.580	11:56:28.131 11:57:53.857	5 6	1:31.031 1:31.372	+0.376 +0.717	11:53:21.178 11:54:52.550					
9	1:25.146	10.300	11:59:19.003	7	1:33.508	+2.853	11:56:26.058					
,	1.23.140		11.57.17.000	8	1:31.973	+1.318	11:57:58.031					
(64) Alan Harvey				9	1:30.850	+0.195	11:59:28.881					
1	1:42.875	+17.680	11:47:10.388									
2	1:28.980	+3.785	11:48:39.368	(48) Gary Silcox								
3	1:32.596	+7.401	11:50:11.964	1	2:10.004	-3:58:44.771	11:47:56.790					
4	1:26.528	+1.333	11:51:38.492									
5	1:25.516	+0.321	11:53:04.008									
6	1:25.523	+0.328	11:54:29.531									
7 8	1:25.195	±1 044	11:55:54.726 11:57:20.965									
9	1:26.239 1:25.986	+1.044 +0.791	11:58:46.951									
,	23.700	· v.//1										
(850) Mike Owen												
1	1:49.667	+24.166	11:47:34.341									
2	1:30.338	+4.837	11:49:04.679									
3	1:27.012	+1.511	11:50:31.691									
4	1:27.481	+1.980	11:51:59.172									
5	1:26.882	+1.381	11:53:26.054									
6	1:26.859	+1.358	11:54:52.913									
7	1:29.418	+3.917	11:56:22.331									
8	1:25.501	±0.475	11:57:47.832									
9	1:26.176	+0.675	11:59:14.008									
(7) Jim Robinson												
1	1:50.027	+23.713	11:47:32.836									
2	1:29.123	+2.809	11:49:01.959									
3	1:28.632	+2.318	11:50:30.591									
4	1:27.672	+1.358	11:51:58.263					I				

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Marc Ramsay

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Sports Car Club of British Columbia