Contacts

VRCBC Executive and Other Contacts for 2023

Executive Email Phone
President Mike Bailey president@vrcbc.ca 604-716-2660
Past President Michael Zbarsky pastpresident@vrcbc.ca 250-218-4940
Vice President Aaron Robins vicepresident@vrcbc.ca 604-230-7293
Treasurer Gayle Baird treasurer@vrcbc.ca 604-219-2361
Secretary Peter Valkenburg secretary@vrcbc.ca 604-469-1739
Director at Large Greg Cavouras director@vrcbc.ca 604-803-5279
CACC Vintage Discipline Chair John Elliott vintagechair@vrcbc.ca 778-229-7296
Membership Secretary Mike Bailey membership@vrcbc.ca 604-716-2660
Regalia Sales Ian Wood regalia@vrcbc.ca 778-988-6815
BCHMR Chair Gayle Baird bchmrchair@vrcbc.ca 604-946-6416
Sponsorship/Advertising Patrick Stewart sponsorship@vrcbc.ca 604-644-9067
Media Relations Brent Martin media@vrcbc.ca 778-688-1490
Vantage Editor Tom Johnston vantageeditor@vrcbc.ca 604-961-7659
Instagram Joshua Koopmans instagram@vrcbc.ca
Web Master Stanton Guy webmaster@vrcbc.ca 604-868-0964

Mailing Address

Vintage Racing Club of British Columbia
c/o  Mike Bailey, President
201-33031 1st Ave
Mission, BC   V2V 1G2