Contacts

VRCBC Executive and Other Contacts for 2021

Executive Email Phone
President Michael Zbarsky president@vrcbc.ca 250-218-4940
Past President/ Webmaster Stanton Guy pastpresident@vrcbc.ca 604-868-0964
Vice President Mike Bailey vicepresident@vrcbc.ca 604-716-2660
Treasurer Gayle Baird treasurer@vrcbc.ca 604-946-6416
Secretary Peter Valkenburgh secretary@vrcbc.ca 604-469-1739
Director at Large Alan Donaldson director@vrcbc.ca 778-798-0048
CACC Vintage Discipline Chair John Elliott vintagechair@vrcbc.ca 778-229-7296
Membership Secretary Mike Bailey membership@vrcbc.ca 604-716-2660
Regalia Sales Ian Wood bchmrchair@vrcbc.ca 778-988-6815
BCHMR Chairman Ian Wood bchmrchair@vrcbc.ca 778-988-6815
Sponsorship/Advertising Patrick Stewart sponsorship@vrcbc.ca 604-644-9067
Media Relations Brent Martin media@vrcbc.ca 778-688-1490
Vantage Editor Tom Johnston vantageeditor@vrcbc.ca 604-961-7659

Mailing Address

Vintage Racing Club of British Columbia
c/o  Michael Zbarsky, President
1636 Elm Avenue
Comox, BC
V9M 2G6