REVS Points

In the true spirit of Vintage Racing, the River’s Edge Vintage Series (REVS) rewards participation rather than finishing position. Each VRCBC member who participates in a REVS – eligible race accumulates points for that season. These are allocated by the Race Group for which they enter. If a member should enter more than one group (e.g., both an Open Wheel and a Closed Wheel car in separate races), their points are totalled for the overall REVS championship standings for that year .

  • REVS Group 1: Vintage (1950 – 1963)
  • REVS Group 2: Historic (1964 – 1969)
  • REVS Group 3: Classic (1970 – 1979)
  • REVS Group 4: Open Wheel and Sports Racing
  • REVS Group 5: Canada Class (added in 2014)

Click on the following links to see the overall REVS points standing for each season.

REVS Points 2019

REVS Points 2018

REVS Points 2017

REVS Points 2016

REVS Points 2015

REVS Points 2014

REVS Points 2013

REVS Points 2012

REVS Points 2011

REVS Points 2010

REVS Points 2009

REVS Points 2008

REVS Points 2007

REVS Points 2006

REVS Points 2005